Christmas Term 2021/2022 - Term 1

Events Dates
Staff Training - CPD Wednesday 1st - Friday 3rd September, 2021
Boarders Return Sunday 5th September, 2021
Term Starts Monday 6th September, 2021
Half-Term Break Monday 25th - Friday 29th October, 2021
Back to School Monday 1st November, 2021
End of Term Friday 10th December, 2021
School Holiday Monday 13th - Wednesday 5th January, 2022

Lent Term 2021/2022 - Term 2

Events Dates
Staff Training - CPD Thursday 6th - Friday 7th January, 2022
Boarders Return Sunday 9th January, 2022
Term Starts Monday 10th January, 2022
Half Term Break Monday 21st - Friday 25th February, 2022
Back to School Monday 28th February, 2022
End of Term Friday 1st April, 2022
School Holiday Monday 4th - Friday 22nd April, 2022

Summer Term 2021/2022 - Term 3

Events Dates
Term Starts Monday 25th April, 2022
Half Term Break Monday 6th - Friday 10th June, 2022
Back to School Monday 13th June, 2022
End of Term Friday 8th July, 2022